Contact Us

EHS Today
1300 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114-1503
Phone: (216) 696-7000
FAX: (216) 696-8208
 

About Us

EHS Today, formerly known as Occupational Hazards, informs safety, health and industrial hygiene professionals in the manufacturing, construction, and service sectors about trends, management strategies, regulatory news and new products that help them provide safe and healthy work sites.

Thousands of safety professionals are logging onto http://www.ehstoday.com and viewing our eNewsletters to receive instant access to safely, health and industrial hygiene information. Our content-rich site is updated daily, is easy to navigate and allows safety professionals to find daily news, articles, features and columns.
 

Website Questions

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9111
 

Letters to the Editor

Sandy Smith
sandy.smith@penton.com
(216) 931-9464
 

Address/Mailing Changes

Customer Service
ehscs@pbsub.com
U.S. Calls: (866) 505-7173
Outside U.S. Calls: (847) 763-9504
STAFF
 

Vice President & Group Publisher

John DiPaola
john.dipaola@penton.com
(216) 931-9709


Brand Leader & Digital Director

Jacquie Niemiec
Jacquie.Niemiec@penton.com
(216) 931-9585


Editor

Sandy Smith
sandy.smith@penton.com
(216) 931-9464
 

Senior Editor

Josh Cable
josh.cable@penton.com
(216) 931-9784
 

Audience Marketing/Circulation

Frank Chloupek
frank.chloupek@penton.com
(216) 931-9484
 

Marketing Director

Brian Davis
brian.davis@penton.com
(216) 931-9822
 

Digital Media Manager

Natalie Sacco
natalie.sacco@penton.com
(216) 931-9430


Ad Production

Kylee Adams
kylee.adams@penton.com
(913) 967-1773
 

Events Manager

Jessica Lane
jessica.lane@penton.com
(216) 931-9512
 

Digital Production Coordinator

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9111

 

California / Nevada / Arizona / Hawaii / New Mexico / Iowa / New York /  Pennsylvania / Virginia / Maryland / Delaware / Washington D.C. / Eastern Canada

Rob Howlett
rob.howlett@penton.com
216.931.9619

 
Michigan

Joe Dinardo
joe.dinardo@penton.com
(440) 487-8001

 
Wisconsin / Illinois / Minnesota / Missouri / Colorado / Kansas / Nebraska / Oregon / Washington / Idaho / Wyoming / Utah / Montana / North Dakota / South Dakota / Alaska / Western Canada

Jeff Mylin
jeff.mylin@penton.com
847.516.5879

 
North Carolina / South Carolina / Georgia / Florida / Arkansas / Louisiana / Alabama / Mississippi / Oklahoma / Texas/ Tennessee /

Jeff Asher
jeff.asher@penton.com
678.547.0800

 
Ohio / Indiana / Kentucky / West Virginia

Dave Jones
david.jones@penton.com
513.860.4842

 
Rhode Island / Maine / Vermont / Connecticut / Massachusetts / New Hampshire / New Jersey

Beth Rolfe
beth.rolfe@penton.com
203.885.1045

 

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×